Lucas Oil Can-Am Midget Racing Series

2005 RACING SCHEDULE

 

Date

Speedway

Sat. May 7

Flamboro - Practice/Tech Day

Sat. May 14

Flamboro

Sat. May 21

Peterborough

Sat. June 11

Flamboro

Sat. June 18

Peterborough

Sat. June 25

Sunset

Fri. July 1

Sauble

Sat. July 2

Sauble

Fri. July 15

Kawartha

Sat. July 16

Flamboro

Sat. July 23

Peterborough

Sat. July 30

Sauble

Sun. July 31

Sauble

Sat. August 13

Ottodrome

Sat. August 20

Peterborough

Sat. August 27

Flamboro

Sat. September 3

Oswego (double tow points only, no race points)

Sat. September 17

Flamboro